In a recent blog post, Google announced that accounts will be marked as inactive if there’s been no login or activity within a two-year period.

According to the policy, the earliest date for an account deletion is December 1, 2023.

This applies exclusively to personal accounts, with defined activities such as signing in, utilizing Google Drive, emailing, watching YouTube, downloading apps, and sharing photos.

By Chinedu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *