Nigerian artist and songwriter, Ruger, has unveiled the tracklist for his first album, titled “Ru The World,” scheduled for release on September 1st.

The album features a collection of seventeen songs for listeners to relish, accompanied by thrilling featured artists including Stefflon Don,

Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx, and Jugglerz. Additionally, producer Kukbeatz plays a significant role in several tracks across the album.

As it’s widely acknowledged, Ruger has displayed a strong work ethic, evident in his three prior creative endeavors.

His inaugural EP, titled “Pandemic,” launched on March 4, 2021, and garnered remarkable acclaim,

achieving Platinum certification in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Notably, the standout track from the collection was “Bounce.”

By Chinedu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *